Quality Contractors, Sub-Trades & Suppliers

Suppliers:

Dodds Lumber and Building Supplies Ltd. 250-748-1032
JP Construction Supplies Ltd. jpconstructionsupplies.com
Mclarens Lighting- Nanaimo mclarenlighting.com
Valley Carpet One valleycarpetoneduncan.com
Cloverdale Paint cloverdalepaint.com
Mister Sweeper Vacuums mistersweepervacuums.com
Splashes Bath and Kitchen splashesonline.com
Wolseley wolseleyinc.ca
South Island Fireplace &Spas southislandfireplace.com
Corix Water Products corix.com
Cedar Grove Building Products Ltd. cgrs.ca
Thermoproof thermoproof.ca
Victoria Truss Ltd. victoriatrussltd.ca
Surespan Ready Mix surespanreadymix.com
Pacific Home Warranty progwar.com
Hendry Swinton McKenzie Insurance hsminsurance.com
   

Sub-trades:

Vision Design John: 250-748-6770
Kenyon Wilson Professional Land Surveyors kenyonwilson.ca
Precision Engineering Ltd. precisionengineeringltd.ca
Lewkowich Engineering Associates Ltd. lewkowich.com
Coast Environmental coastenvironmental.ca
Cowichan Rentals cowichantoolrentals.ca
Maximum Excavating Ltd Max: 250-710-9403
Stone Ridge Sand and Gravel 250-715-3003
Winter Trucking Angie: 250-709-8259
Premo Concrete Pumping Ben: 250-710-1237
Hewitt Construction Warren: 250-710-0179
Pro-Frame Vic: 250-618-4459
Reliable Foundation Spray reliablefoundationspray.ca
Shield Roofing Inc. 250-709-3739
Harder Concrete Finishing Bryson: 250-701-7935
Seasonal Cedar sites.google.com/site/seasonalcedarcustommilling
Dans Precast dansprecast.com
Accent Garage Doors accentgarage.ca
Steve Hutcheson Plumbing and Gas Steve: 250-715-6534
GZ Electric Gino: 250-710-4241
Fireside Heating Solutions firesideheating.ca
Vancouver Island Sundeck Centre 250-748-1418
KWB Cabinets kwbcabinets.com
Luigi Dipiero Drywall and Painting Louie: 250-715-8843
Pacific Plumbing and Heating pacificplumbingandheating.com
Nugget Glass nuggetglass.biz
Bullseye The Granite Guy bullseyethegraniteguy.com
Gutter R Us Troy: 250-416-1163
Talbot Interiors Cliff: 250-715-6205
Abaco Stoneworks abacostone.com
Apex Landscaping Randy: 250-710-9636
Kevin Lanyon Exteriors Kevin: 250-710-9617